CAP21 STAFF

Founders

Frank Ventura, Executive Artistic Director fventura@cap21.org
Eliza Ventura, Artistic Director eventura@cap21.org

Conservatory

Dr. Pamelia Phillips, Professional Program Director; Chair of Voice & Music Department pphillips@cap21.org
Michon Peacock, Conservatory Director mpeacock@cap21.org
Aimee Francis, Associate Conservatory Director afrancis@cap21.org
Vernon Goodman, Director of Recruitment & Admissions vgoodman@cap21.org
Ashley Foley, Conservatory Coordinator afoley@cap21.org
Lawrence Arancio, Chair of Acting Department larancio@cap21.org
Christine Dhimos, Chair of Dance Department cdhimos@cap21.org
Susan Cameron, Chair of Voice & Speech Department scameron@cap21.org
Dr. Christopher Roselli, Vice Chair of Voice & Music Department croselli@cap21.org
Tom Pacio, Director of Industry Practicum tpacio@cap21.org

Theatre Company

Becca Doyle, Production Manager bdoyle@cap21.org
James Yates, Assistant to the Artistic Director jyates@cap21.org

Administration

Tamar Wolbrom, Bursar twolbrom@cap21.org
James Bulleri, Executive Assistant jbulleri@cap21.org
Michael Fudge, Facility Manager mfudge@cap21.org
Christina Kruise, Assistant to the Executive Office ckruise@cap21.org
Thay Floyd, Front Desk Associate tfloyd@cap21.org
Matthew Ballinger, Front Desk Associate mballinger@cap21.org